Home / Academic Operations / Educational Scholarship

Academic Operations Contacts

Academic Operations Leadership

Cris Wells, EdD, MBA, CCRP
Cris.Wells@asu.edu
Professor (Clinical)
Senior Director of Academic Operations

Juli McGinnis
Cris.Wells@asu.edu
Program Coordinator

Academic Contracts

​Suzanne Martin, MNS, MHSM
Suzanne.Martin@asu.edu
Manager

​Laura Gossman
Laura.Gossman@asu.edu
Administrative Assistant

Instructional Design & Technology

Jinnette Senecal, MEd
Jinnette.Senecal@asu.edu
Manager Instructional Design

​Celia Coochwytewa, MEd
Celia.Coochwytewa@asu.edu
Instructional Designer, Senior

Aaron Kraft, MA
Aaron.Kraft@asu.edu
Instructional Designer

Educational Scholarship

Academic Innovation team members provide CONHI faculty members with resources for developing their scholarship related to teaching and learning. Interprofessional faculty writing groups begin each semester. Individual consultation is available at any point in the educational scholarship process from project design through IRB application, data collection, and manuscript development.

CONHI Writing Groups

Interprofessional groups of faculty meet on alternate weeks to provide and receive constructive feedback for moving their writing projects forward. New groups begin each semester. Groups are co-facilitated by staff from Academic Innovation and Research Initiatives, Support & Engagement (R.I.S.E.).  Watch the CONHI newsletter for announcements of new groups at the neginning of each semester.

Consultation & Support

Contact Academic Innovation Staff for assistance in these areas:

  • Scholarly project design and IRB application
  • Evaluation tools and outcome measures
  • Drafting abstracts, posters, and slides for presentation
  • Planning, drafting, editing, and revising manuscripts

Resources for Authors

Resources for Writing about Specific Types of Projects


Last revised by Mitchell Tay on Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:54am