Home / Business Services

Business Services

Edson Business Services provides numerous forms of support for Edson faculty, staff, visitors, and students.

Finance
Budgeting, forecasting, processing purchase orders requisitions, mileage and other reimbursements for the school. Management and assistance is also provided for all non-sponsored related accounts.

Human Resource
Payroll, timekeeping, benefits, medical/family leaves and retirement needs. They also assist with all of your hiring needs for non-sponsored related employees, such as hiring faculty, staff, students and teaching assistants.

 

Business Services Team Contacts

Philip Carrano
carranop@asu.edu
602-496-2151
Sr. Director, Business Services

Finance Team

Kevin Bates
Kevin.Bates@asu.edu
602-496-0239
Assistant Director, Business Services

Patrick Byler
pbyler@asu.edu
602-496-0784
Financial Specialist

Human Resources Team

Jennifer Spatola
Jennifer.Spatola@asu.edu
602-496-0866
Assistant Director, Human Resources

Kecia Powell
Kecia.Powell@asu.edu
602-543-2836
Human Resources Specialist

Merari Gishie
Merari.Gishie@asu.edu
602-543-5891
Human Resources Specialist


Last revised by Luis Gray-Gomez on Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 10:20am