Home / Overview

Marketing & Communication Team Contact

Office location: Mercado C

Lisa McQuerrey
Lisa.McQuerrey@asu.edu
Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications

​Amanda Goodman
Amanda.Goodman@asu.edu 
Senior Communications Specialist

​Angela Haskovec
Angela.Haskovec@asu.edu
Senior Alumni Relations Coordinator

Ashley Erbes
Ashley.Erbes@asu.edu
Associate Director

Luis Gray-Gomez
Luis.Gray-Gomez@asu.edu
Website Specialist

Rebecca Del Rincon
Rebecca.Del.Rincon@asu.edu
Interaction Designer

Brandon Nazari
Brandon.Nazari@asu.edu
Digital Video Production Manager

Alexa Kirkpatrick
Alexa.Kirkpatrick@asu.edu
Events Manager

Marketing

The Strategic Marketing and Communications Team is dedicated to building awareness and understanding of the impact that Edson College is making in a variety of areas. We are the storytellers - sharing the incredible accomplishments and contributions of our faculty, students, alumni, researchers and partners. We help shape and deliver the messages to engage our audiences and support the College's mission. Our focus spans internal and external communications. ​

From something as simple as a single news release or brochure to a complete communications and marketing campaign, our staff has the expertise and resources to make your message rise above the noise. We want to be part of your team – understanding your goals and working together to accomplish them. We bring expertise in strategic marketing, web design and management, research writing and storytelling, graphic design and production, project management, media relations and best practices in marketing and communications.

 For guides and tips with marketing please check out the Edson MarCom Toolkit.

 Reach out to us with questions, ideas and challenges. We are here to help!


Last revised by Ashley Erbes on Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 2:42pm