Home / Overview

Marketing & Communication Team Contact

Office location: Mercado C

Robin Krause
Robin.Krause@asu.edu
Senior Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications

Jorge Arteaga
Jorge.Arteaga@asu.edu
Interaction Designer, Senior

Jamie Ell
jell@asu.edu
Media Specialist

​Amanda Goodman
Amanda.Goodman@asu.edu 
Media Relations Officer

​Angela Haskovec
Angela.Haskovec@asu.edu
Community & Alumni Relations Coordinator

Preston Swan
Preston.swan@asu.edu
Marketing and Communications Manager

Mitchell Tay
mitchelltay@asu.edu
Digital Marketing Manager

​Torsten Voss
Torsten.Voss@asu.edu
Media Production Coordinator

Marketing

The Strategic Marketing and Communications Team is dedicated to building awareness and understanding of the impact that CONHI is making in a variety of areas. We are the storytellers - sharing the incredible accomplishments and contributions of our faculty, students, alumni, researchers and partners. We help shape and deliver the messages to engage our audiences and support the College's mission. Our focus spans internal and external communications. ​

From something as simple as a single news release or brochure to a complete communications and marketing campaign, our staff has the expertise and resources to make your message rise above the noise. We want to be part of your team – understanding your goals and working together to accomplish them. We bring expertise in strategic marketing, web design and management, research writing and storytelling, graphic design and production, project management, media relations and best practices in marketing and communications.

Reach out to us with questions, ideas and challenges. We are here to help!


Last revised by Mitchell Tay on Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 1:26pm