Home / Marketing / Promotional Items

Marketing & Communication Team Contact

Office location: Mercado C

Robin Krause
Robin.Krause@asu.edu
Senior Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications

Jorge Arteaga
Jorge.Arteaga@asu.edu
Interaction Designer, Senior

Jamie Ell
jell@asu.edu
Media Specialist

​Amanda Goodman
Amanda.Goodman@asu.edu 
Media Relations Officer

​Angela Haskovec
Angela.Haskovec@asu.edu
Community & Alumni Relations Coordinator

Preston Swan
Preston.swan@asu.edu
Marketing and Communications Manager

Mitchell Tay
mitchelltay@asu.edu
Digital Marketing Manager

​Torsten Voss
Torsten.Voss@asu.edu
Media Production Coordinator

Promotional Items

The Marketing and Communications team is pleased to offer Edson College employees promotional items if you are hosting an Edson College event, or attending a conference promoting Edson College programs. We have a selection of items for you to choose from with live inventory status.

We currently do not handle special requests for promotional items.

Shopping Portal Coming Soon


Last revised by Mitchell Tay on Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 8:43am