Home / Marketing / Photography/Videography

Marketing & Communication Team Contact

Office location: Mercado C

Lisa McQuerrey
Lisa.McQuerrey@asu.edu
Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications

​Amanda Goodman
Amanda.Goodman@asu.edu 
Senior Communications Specialist

​Angela Haskovec
Angela.Haskovec@asu.edu
Senior Alumni Relations Coordinator

Ashley Erbes
Ashley.Erbes@asu.edu
Associate Director

Luis Gray-Gomez
Luis.Gray-Gomez@asu.edu
Website Specialist

Rebecca Del Rincon
Rebecca.Del.Rincon@asu.edu
Interaction Designer

Brandon Nazari
Brandon.Nazari@asu.edu
Digital Video Production Manager

Alexa Kirkpatrick
Alexa.Kirkpatrick@asu.edu
Events Manager

Photography/Videography

While our team is available and ready to help you with your photograph/videography needs, we manage requests on a case by case basis due to the processing time of larger requests. In most cases, our team does not do event photography / videography unless there is a clearly-defined marketing purpose.

Our team of marketing specialists are available to help with:

For assistance, please submit our marketing request form and someone will contact you as soon as possible.

Please note that if you are taking your own pictures or videos for any promotional purposes, you must have all subjects first fill out the ASU Model Release Form.


Last revised by Luis Gray-Gomez on Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - 11:23am