Home / Academic Innovation / Teaching Learning and Technology / Instruction By Design Podcast

Academic Innovation Team Contact

Academic Innovation Leadership

​Karen J. Saewert, PhD, RN, CPHQ, CNE, ANEF
Karen.Saewert@asu.edu
Clinical Professor & Senior Director

Academic Assessment and Evaluation

​Valerie Simmons, MA
Valerie.Simmons@asu.edu
Management Information Analyst

Academic Contracts

​Suzanne Martin, MNS, MHSM
Suzanne.Martin@asu.edu
Manager

​Laura Gossman
Laura.Gossman@asu.edu
Administrative Assistant

Instructional Design & Technology

Jinnette Senecal, MEd
Jinnette.Senecal@asu.edu
Manager Instructional Design

​Celia Coochwytewa, MEd
Celia.Coochwytewa@asu.edu
Instructional Designer, Senior

Aaron Kraft, MA
Aaron.Kraft@asu.edu
Instructional Designer

Faculty Development and Educational Scholarship

​Debra Hagler, PhD, RN, ACNS-BS, CNE, ANEF, FAAN
Debra.Hagler@asu.edu
Clinical Professor & Coordinator for the Scholarship of Teaching and Learning

Instruction By Design Podcast

Instruction by Design, your podcast to the art of teaching, is a conversation between the instructional designers from Academic Innovation (Steven Crawford, Jinnette Senecal, Celia Coochwytewa, and Aaron Kraft) about various topics on course design, pedagogy, and educational technology. Our goal for the podcast is to explore ideas for new practices and tools for implementation in your courses.

We view this as an opportunity for faculty to engage in faculty professional development on their own schedule and encourage you to subscribe to this podcast via:

 

Here is a video of part of the team introducing the podcast at the 2018 Learning Innovation Showcase


Last revised by Mitchell Tay on Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:29am