R.I.S.E. Contact

General email
EdsonCollegeResearch@asu.edu

David W. Coon, PhD
David.W.Coon@asu.edu
602-496-0763
Associate Dean, R.I.S.E and Professor
HLTHS 216

Diane Kapp
Diane.Kapp@asu.edu
602-496-1735
Administrative Specialist
HLTHS 221

Deb Fisher
Deb.Fisher@asu.edu
602-496-0931
Director, Research Advancement
HLTHS 222

Lisa Cole
Lisa.Cole@asu.edu
602-496-0196
Research Advancement, Pre-Award
HLTHS 226

Pam Winfrey
Pamela.Winfrey@asu.edu
602-496-0688
Research Advancement, Post-Award
HLTHS 224

Jeffrey Walker
Jeffrey.J.Walker@asu.edu
602-496-1690
Research Advancement, Post Award
HLTHS 220

Keenan Pituch
Keenan.Pituch@asu.edu
602-496-2480
Research Professor
HLTHS 230

Michael W. Todd, PhD
agmwt@mainex1.asu.edu
602-496-0917
Research Professor
HLTHS 218

SeungYong Han
shan32@asu.edu
602-496-1960
Assistant Research Professor / Data Lab Manager
HLTHS 228


External Training

@Statistical Modeling: Advanced

@Webinars

@Data Visualization

@Workshops

@Coding

@External Support Community

@Power Analysis


Last revised by Seungyong Han on Friday, August 20, 2021 - 5:22pm