Home / Research Support / Find Opportunities

R.I.S.E. Contact

General email
CONHIresearch@asu.edu

David W. Coon, PhD
David.W.Coon@asu.edu
602-496-0763
Associate Dean, R.I.S.E and Professor
HLTHS 216

Diane Kapp
Diane.Kapp@asu.edu
602-496-1735
Administrative Specialist
HLTHS 221

Deb Fisher
Deb.Fisher@asu.edu
602-496-0931
Asst Director, Research Advancement
HLTHS 224

Lisa Cole
Lisa.Cole@asu.edu
602-496-0196
Research Advancement Administrator, Pre-Award focus
HLTHS 223

Pam Winfrey
Pamela.Winfrey@asu.edu
602-496-0688
Research Advancement Administrator, Post-Award focus
HLTHS 225

Jeffrey Walker
Jeffrey.J.Walker@asu.edu
602-496-1690
Business Operations Specialists, Sr.

Keenan Pituch
Keenan.Pituch@asu.edu
602-496-2480
Research Professor
HLTHS 230

Michael W. Todd, PhD
agmwt@mainex1.asu.edu
602-496-0917
Associate Research Professor
HLTHS 220

SeungYong Han
shan32@asu.edu
602-496-1960
Assistant Research Professor / Data Lab Manager
HLTHS 228

Shaun O'Brien
shaunobrien@asu.edu
602-496-0845
Editor, Research & Special Projects
HLTHS 225


Find Opportunities

On this page you will find suggestions on ways to find funding opportunities that meet your research and program needs.  Please contact the editor if you can suggest additional resources or would like additional information to be made available.

File finding_funding_-_conhi_-_revised_2-2.pptx

Please contact conhiresearch@asu.edu for opportunities.


Last revised by Nancy Moore on Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 2:34pm