Home / Academic Operations / Academic Contracts

Academic Operations Contacts

Academic Operations Leadership

Cris Wells, EdD, MBA, CCRP
Cris.Wells@asu.edu
Professor (Clinical)
Senior Director of Academic Operations

Academic Contracts

​Suzanne Martin, MNS, MHSM
Suzanne.Martin@asu.edu
Manager

​Laura Gossman
Laura.Gossman@asu.edu
Administrative Assistant

Instructional Design & Technology

Jinnette Senecal, MEd
Jinnette.Senecal@asu.edu
Manager Instructional Design

​Celia Coochwytewa, MEd
Celia.Coochwytewa@asu.edu
Instructional Designer, Senior

Aaron Kraft, MA
Aaron.Kraft@asu.edu
Instructional Designer

Academic Contracts

Academic Innovation works in conjunction with the University’s Office of Clinical Partnerships and the University’s Office of General Counsel to provide a centralized process for negotiating student clinical placement contracts.

CONHI Faculty, Program Directors, and Placement Coordinators can search existing contracts in our new SharePoint 365 database. When sending students to a new organization, please allow a minimum of 6 months lead time for the Academic Contracts team to obtain a new Student Placement Agreement (SPA). In most cases, a fully executed SPA is required before students may participate in clinical activities.

To obtain a new SPA, please fill out our Agreement Request Form.

 


Last revised by Mitchell Tay on Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:53am